GET 30% OFF USE PROMOCODE : SAVE30
Sale ends in

Pioneers of Real Estate Education Since 1982

UTAH BROKER PRE-LICENSING

Licensing Steps, Course and Package details with learning style options

See Package(s)

All our courses are approved by Utah Real Estate Commission to meet the licensing requirements.

Utah Real Estate Broker Course Packages

Silver Package

Utah 120-Hour Broker Pre-licensing

Silver Package

  • Utah law, including UCA 61-2, Administrative Rules, and other state regulations relevant to real estate practice Broker principles, including agency, federal laws, income taxation, property law and ownership, contract law, math, appraisal concepts, finance, and property management basics
  • Broker practices, including forms, appraisal practices, broker role and responsibilities, managing the company, property management practices, agency practices, and ethics and professionalism

$561 Save
$821

Pass the test or your money back!

UT Salesperson Real Estate Licensing Package

Here’s a glimpse of what you get with our Salesperson License Package

img
One Utah Approved Courses

Utah Real Estate Commission requires one mandatory training course; 1) 45 hours of broker principles; Course 2) 45 hours of broker practices Course 3) 30 hours of Utah law and testing Course

img
Multiple Training Delivery Methods

We understand the need for convenience, ease and flexibility. You can choose from any of the delivery method; In-person Classes, Virtual Classroom, Online Self-paced, and Online Interactive to fit your learning style.

img
Passing Exam in the First Attempt

Fortune Academy has the highest pass rates in the state for last several decades. We assure passing your class and state exam in the first attempt or you get your money back - guaranteed.

img
24/7 EXPERT CONNECT

You can connect with a Real Estate guru at any time to ask any question or seek help with your training program. We are available 24/7 via phone, email and chat to provide support for your career success.

Individual Real Estate Courses for UT Broker Pre-licensing

All of the individual courses listed below are required by the Utah Real Estate Commission to get a state compliant license. They can be purchased either separately or with the bundles listed above.

Bundle and save $48! The Real Estate Agent’s Field Guide is the first of its kind quick reference guide for the most pertinent real...

Topics Covered Include:

  • 120-Hour Broker Course
  • 120 Credit Hours
$ Save

State-of-the-art Delivery Methods

Our instructor-led classes provide complete support and equip you with the right information for your license acquisition.

In-Person Learning

The best education option for students who prefer a traditional, in-person learning format where instructors and students share a learning environment.

view demo
Virtual Learning

Learn Real Estate at a comfortable pace, in an online environment where you can access learning materials and examinations.

view demo
NEW: Online Interactive Learning

Complete quizzes, submit assignments and learn from tenured Real Estate experts in an integrative online classroom experience.

view demo
Online Self-Paced Learning

View on-demand video lessons from virtual Real Estate instructors and receive 24/7 email support for help completing assignments.

view demo

Need More Information?
Reach out to our Student Advisors at (800) 922-2245

Contact Us

Why Fortune Academy?

100,000+ Trained
100,000+ Trained

We are the pioneers of the real estate education space and fourth school in SC (SCREC School #004) We have been around since 1982 and have established ourselves as one of the pioneers in the Real Estate education space! 

100% Money Back Guarantee
100% Money Back Guarantee

We succeed when you do! If you do not get the license in your first attempt, we will refund 100% of the payment you made because we are certain that all our students clear in the first attempt.

Exceptionally High Pass Rates
Exceptionally High Pass Rates

Through commitment and expertise, we make sure you pass on the first attempt. We have had the highest pass rates for the last several years.

24/7 Support
24/7 Support

We provide complete support to our students through calls, emails, and chat. So, you are in safe hands at all times.

Our Instructors

The tenured and experienced instructors at Fortune Academy are committed to providing students with the best possible education and are dedicated to helping them succeed. They go above and beyond in their efforts to ensure that every student is well-prepared for a successful career after graduation from our school.

Ask Question

What Our Students Have to Say About Us

Frequently Asked Question

Have questions regarding the UT real estate Salesperson course? We got you covered.

6 Simple Steps to Get Your Utah Salesperson License

Meet the Utah Real Estate License requirements by following the steps below.

  • 1

    img

    Utah State Requirement Details for Real Estate Broker Pre-Licensing Education

  • 2

    img

    Seat Time:

  • 3

    img

    Pre-Licensing Final Exams:

  • 4

    img

    Fingerprinting and Background Check Information:

  • 5

    img

    Course Completions:

img Step 1

Utah State Requirement Details for Real Estate Broker Pre-Licensing Education

Hours Required by the State: 120 hours including: 45 hours of broker principles; 45 hours of broker practices; and 30 hours of Utah law and testing

img Step 2

Seat Time:

The Utah Division of Real Estate requires that all students spend a minimum amount of seat time engaged in the course content. Our online course delivery system manages this requirement for you.

img Step 3

Pre-Licensing Final Exams:

Final exams must be passed with a minimum of 70% and may be taken as many times as necessary.

img Step 4

Fingerprinting and Background Check Information:

Beginning in January 2020, all renewals for REAL ESTATE (BOTH ACTIVE AND INACTIVE LICENSEES) will need to obtain a fingerprint background check and enroll in RAP Back. The cost for fingerprinting, processing, and enrolling in RAP Back will be $45.00. The Division of Real Estate has purchased a LiveScan fingerprinting machine that will be available for licensees beginning in January.

img Step 5

Course Completions:

Students must participate in each course for the number of hours of credit awarded and daily course segments cannot exceed 8 hours. Our online course delivery system manages this requirement for you.